Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
MS/HS Cross Country Practice
-
HS Volleyball Practice
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
Tue, Aug 2
MS/HS Cross Country Practice
-
HS Volleyball Practice
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
MS Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Aug 3
MS/HS Cross Country Practice
-
HS Volleyball Practice
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
Thu, Aug 4
MS/HS Cross Country Practice
-
HS Volleyball Practice
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
MS Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Aug 5
MS/HS Cross Country Practice
-
HS Volleyball Practice
-
New Teacher Orientation - SAS
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3